Skip to Top Main Navigation Skip to Left Navigation Skip to Content Area Skip to Footer
Texas Department of Insurance
Topics:   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

Premium finance companies

Please note, the email address has been discontinued.

Initial application

Bank or savings and loan application

Additional forms

Renewal of Premium Finance or Premium Finance Bank License

Renewal online at Review the following tutorial before starting the renewal process Tutorial for Premium Finance License Renewal

Application for reinstatement of an inactive license may be submitted up to two years after the expiration date

Copy of Premium Finance License

Need a copy of the current license? Send an email to If you need a certified copy send your check for $11.00 along with TDI Form 321 to the address on the form. 

Printing your license from is currently not available. The template Sircon uses for the license is very generic to accommodate all states. Texas prefers to use state specific templates that we can customize across our different license types.

Annual Operations Report

Annual Operations Reports are due April 1 with $250.00 annual assessment fee

Disclosure Form

Submit application and change forms to:

Statutes and Regulations

Texas Insurance Code Chapter 651

Texas Administrative Code Chapter 25

For more information, contact:

Last updated: 5/10/2024