• Increase Text Icon
  • Decrease Text Icon
  • Email Icon
  • Print this page
You are here: Home . fire . fmjuvprogram

Youth Fire Prevention and Intervention Programs in Texas

  • Allen Fire & Rescue
    310 Century Parkway, Allen, TX 75013
    214-509-4400
    Asst. Chief/Fire Marshal David Cannaday - dcannaday@cityofallen.org
  • Bedford Fire Dept.
    1816 Bedford Road, Bedford, TX 76021
    817-952-2500
    Joey Lankford - joey.lankford@bedfordtx.gov
    Tami Overstreet - tami.overstreet@bedfordtx.gov
  • Belton Fire Dept.
    420 Sparta Road, Belton, TX 76513
    254-933-5884; fax: 254-933-5826
    Bruce Pritchard, Fire Marshal/Captain - bpritchard@beltontexas.gov
  • Brenham Fire Dept.
    101 N. Chappell Hill St., Brenham, TX 77833
    979-337-7302
    Alan E. Finke, Deputy Fire Chief/Fire Marshal - AFinke@cityofbrenham.org
  • Bryan Fire Dept.
    300 W. W.J. Bryan Pkwy., Bryan, TX 77803
    979-209-5960
    Gerald Burnett - gburnett@bryantx.gov
  • Carrollton Fire Dept.
    Youth Fire Safety Academy
    1945 Jackson Road, Carrollton, TX 75011
    972-466-3210
    Lynn Harpold - charles.harpold@cityofcarrollton.com
  • Cedar Park Fire Department
    450 Cypress Creek, Bldg. 3
    Cedar Park, TX 78613
    Phone (512) 401-5200
    Fax (512) 260-2464
    Aaron Craft- aaron.craft@cedarparktexas.gov
    Brenda Bomia- brenda.bomia@cedarparktexas.gov
  • Colleyville Fire Dept.
    P.O. Box 185, Colleyville, TX 76034
    817-488-6277 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
    817-488-2938 - after hours
  • Collin County Fire Marshal's Office
    4690 Community Ave., No. 200, McKinney, TX 75071
    972-548-5576
    Jeremy Trahan, Asst. Fire Marshal
  • Corsicana Fire Dept.
    200 North 12th Street, Corsicana, TX 75110
    903-654-4961
    Wade Gillen, Fire Marshal - wgillen@ci.corsicana.tx.us
  • Dallas Fire-Rescue Dept.
    Juvenile Firesetter Intervention Program
    1551 Baylor Street, Room 500, Dallas, TX 75226
    214-670-4312
  • Denton County Emergency Services
    9060 Teasley Lane, Denton, TX 76210
    940-349-2840
    Denton County Fire Marshal, Joseph Gonzalez
  • Denton Fire Dept.
    Juvenile Fire Intervention Program
    332 E. Hickory Street, Denton, TX 76201
    940-349-8862
    Megan Schuth - Fire Prevention
  • Duncanville Fire Dept.
    1530 S. Main Street, Duncanville, TX 75137
    972-780-5049
  • El Paso Fire Dept.
    Juvenile Firesetter Program
    8600 Montana, El Paso, TX 79925
    915-771-1000
  • Euless Fire Dept.
    Juvenile Firesetter Program
    201 N. Ector Drive, Euless, TX 76039
    817-685-1600
    Ken Rawlinson - krawlinson@eulesstx.gov
  • Farmers Branch Fire Dept.
    Fresh Start
    13333 Hutton Dr., Farmers Branch, TX 75234
    972-919-2655
    Scott Burke - scott.burke@farmersbranch.info
  • Flower Mound Fire Dept.
    Flower Mound JFIP
    3838 Forums Dr., Flower Mound, TX 75028
    972-874-6270
    Captain Robert Brooks - robert.brooks@flower-mound.com
  • Fort Bend County
    Juvenile FireStoppers Program
    1521 Eugene Heimann Circle, #114, Richmond, TX 77469
    281-238-1500
    Anthony Pryor - anthony.pryor@fortbendcountytx.gov
  • Fort Worth Fire Dept.
    Fight Fire with Care
    307 W. 7th St., Fort Worth, TX 76102
    817-871-392-6862
    Starrett Keele- Starrett.Keele@fortworthtexas.gov
    Ricky Addington - Ricky.Addington@fortworthtexas.gov
  • Galveston Fire Marshal's Office
    2517 Ball, Suite 207 City Annex Bldg., Galveston, TX 77550
    409-797-3870
    Gilbert Robinson, Fire Marshal - Robinsongil@cityofgalveston.org or fmo@cityofgalveston.org
  • Garland Fire Dept.
    Juvenile Firesetter Program
    217 N. Fifth Street, Garland, TX 75040
    972-205-2203
  • Grand Prairie Fire Dept.
    Bureau of Fire Investigations & Prevention
    Craig Clifton, Fire Inspector - cclifton@GPTX.org  
    972-237-8325 (Office)
  • Grapevine Fire Dept.
    601 Boyd Drive, Grapevine, TX 76051
    817-410-8100
    Mark Mertens - mmertens@grapevinetexas.org
    Randie Frisinger - rfrisinger@grapevinetexas.org
  • Greenville Fire Dept.
    2603 Templeton, Greenville, TX 75401
    903-457-2945
  • Haltom City Fire/Rescue Dept.
    Juvenile Firesetter Intervention
    5525 Broadway Avenue, Haltom City, TX 76117
    817-759-8660 or 817-759-8664
    Fred Napp, Fire Marshal - fnapp@haltomcitytx.com
  • Harris County Fire Marshal's Office
    Juvenile Fire Stoppers
    7701 Wilshire Place, Houston, TX 77040
    281-436-8028 or 281-436-8071
    Fax: 281-436-8005
    JFSSupport@fmo.hctx.net
  • Houston Fire Dept.
    FireStoppers
    1205 Dart Street, 2nd Floor, Houston, TX 77007
    713-247-8826
    Anita Delgadillo - anita.delgadillo@houstontx.gov
  • Keller Fire-Rescue
    1100 Bear Creek Pkwy, Keller, TX 76248
    817-743-4400
    Debra Crafton - dcrafton@cityofkeller.com
  • Lake Jackson Fire Marshal's Office
    10 Oak Drive, Lake Jackson 77566
    979-415-2726
    Randy Crim, Fire Marshal - rcrim@lakejacksontx.gov
  • League City Fire Dept.
    305 East Main, League City, TX 77573
    281-554-1290
  • Lewisville Fire Dept.
    Juveniles For Prevention (JFP)
    188 North Valley Parkway, Lewisville, TX 75067
    972-219-3580
    Arson Investigator Mark Richards
  • Live Oak Fire Dept.
    8001 Shin Oak Drive, Live Oak, TX 78233
    210-653-9140
  • Longview Fire Dept.
    P.O. Box 1952, Longview, TX 75606
    903-237-1119
    Iesha Robinson, Fire Ed. Spec. - irobinson@longviewtexas.gov or
    Jimmy Purcell, Sr. Fire Prevention Officer - jpurcell@longviewtexas.gov
  • McAllen Fire Dept.
    201 N. 21st St., McAllen, TX 78501
    956-681-2500
    Lt. Paulo Herrera, Investigator/Inspector - pherrera@mcallen.net
  • McKinney Fire Dept.
    2200 Taylor-Burk Drive, McKinney, TX 75071
    972-547-2893
  • Mansfield Fire Dept.
    1305 E. Broad Street, Mansfield, TX 76063
    817-276-4774
    Sammy Cox, Sr. Fire Inspector - sammy.cox@mansfield-tx.gov
  • Mesquite Fire Dept.
    1515 N. Galloway, Mesquite, TX 75149
    972-216-6349
    Kelly Turner - kturner@mesquitefire.org
  • Midland Fire Dept.
    1500 W. Wall, Midland, TX 79701
    432-685-7335
    David Hickman, Fire Marshal
  • Mineola Fire Dept.
    300 Greenville Highway, Mineola, TX 75773
    903-569-6183
    Fire Marshal David Madsen
  • Mission Fire Dept.
    500 East Tom Landry, Mission, TX 78572
    956-580-8711
    Jose Alanis, Lt., Inspector - cvega@missiontexas.us
  • Mt. Pleasant Fire Dept.
    728 East Ferguson Rd., Mt. Pleasant, TX 75455
    903-575-4144
  • New Braunfels Fire Dept.
    424 S. Castell, New Braunfels, TX 78130
    830-221-4208
    Matt Bushnell, Investigator/Inspector - mbushnell@nbtexas.org
  • North Richland Hills Fire Dept.
    Juvenile Firesetter Program
    7202 Dick Fisher Drive N., N. Richland Hills, TX 76180
    817-427-6900 or 817-427-6921
    Kevin Queppet, Inspector/Investigator - kqueppet@nrhfd.com
    Marcus Hodges, Firefighter- mhodges@nrhfd.com
  • Odessa Fire/Rescue
    Juvenile Fire Setter Program
    1100 W. 2nd, Odessa, TX 79763
    432-257-0518
    Alvaro Mata, Fire Marshal - amata@odessa-tx.gov
  • Palo Pinto County Juvenile Probation
    Juvenile Firesetter Intervention Program
    107 N. Oak, Mineral Wells, TX 76067
    940-325-9232
    Chayla Reasoner
  • Pasadena Fire Marshal's Office
    1001 B Shaw, Suite 200, Pasadena, TX 77506
    713-475-5556
    Debbie Taylor - drtaylor@ci.pasadena.tx.us
  • Pharr Fire Dept.
    118 S. Cage, 3rd Floor, Pharr, TX 78577
    956-787-2761
    Lt. Felipe Pedraza - felipe.pedraza@fd.pharr-tx.gov
  • Plano Fire Dept.
    Juvenile Firesetters Education Program
    1901 Avenue K, Plano, TX 75074
    972-941-7662
  • Red Oak Fire Dept.
    547 N. Methodist, Red Oak, TX 75154
    469-218-7712
    Deputy Chief/Fire Marshal Ben Blanton - bblanton@redoaktx.org
  • Richardson Fire Dept.
    136 N. Greenville Avenue, Richardson, TX 75081
    972-744-5752
  • Richmond Fire Dept.
    112 Jackson Street, Richmond, TX 77469-3105
    281-232-6871
    Ray Burciaga - rayburciaga@richmondfd.com
  • Roanoke Fire Dept.
    201 Fairway Dr., Roanoke, TX 76262
    817-491-2301
    James Baily - jbailey@roanoketexas.com
  • Rosenberg Fire Dept.
    Juvenile Firesetter Program
    1017 Fourth Street, Rosenberg, TX 77471
    832-595-3606
  • San Antonio Fire Dept.
    Juvenile Firesetters Intervention Program
    3347 South W.W. White Rd., San Antonio, TX 78222
    210-207-8422
    Kelly Turner - kelly.turner@sanantonio.gov
  • San Benito Fire Dept.
    1201 S. San Houston Blvd., San Benito, TX 78586
    956-361-3850
  • Tarrant County Fire Marshal's Office
    2750 Premier St., Fort Worth, TX 76111
    817-838-4660
    Mike Rehfeld - mlrehfeld@tarrantcountytx.com
  • Temple Fire & Rescue
    210 North 3rd St., Temple, TX 76501
    254-298-5682
    Thomas Pechal - tpechal@templetx.gov
  • Travis County Fire Marshal's Office
    5555 Airport Blvd., Suite 400, Austin, TX 78751
    512-854-6472
    Debbie Ties - debbie.ties@co.travis.tx.us
  • Universal City Fire Dept.
    2160 Universal City Boulevard, Universal City, TX 78148
    210-659-0333
  • Victoria Fire Marshal's Office
    1703 E. Airline Drive, Victoria, TX 77904
    361-485-3460
    Tom Legler - tlegler@victoriatx.org
  • Victoria County Fire Marshal's Office
    25 N. Hanger Drive, Victoria, TX 77904
    361-579-9103
  • Watauga Dept. of Public Safety
    5909 Hightower Drive, Watauga, TX 76148
    817-514-5880
    Brian Hatfield - bhatfield@cowtx.org
  • Waxahachie Fire Dept.
    407 Water Street, Waxahachie, TX 75168
    972-937-1200
  • Weatherford Fire Dept.
    202 W. Oak, Weatherford, TX 76086
    817-598-4287
    Bob Hopkins, Fire Marshal - bhopkins@weatherfordtx.gov
    D.L. Sosebee, Deputy Fire Marshal - dsosebee@weatherfordtx.gov
  • West University Fire Dept.
    3800 University Boulevard, Houston, TX 77005
    713-662-5635
  • Wichita Falls Fire Dept.
    Juvenile Firesetters
    1005 Bluff, Wichita Falls, TX 76301
    940-761-7901

Return to Youth Fire Prevention and Intervention Program home page.



For more information, contact:

Last updated: 09/07/2016

Contact Information and Other Helpful Links