

# **CE Automatic Fine Payment Voucher**

### Instructions

Use this form to mail in your CE fine payment. Please allow 5-10 business days for your payment to process after we receive it.

# Appeal your fine

If you would like to appeal your fine, submit form <u>FIN517 - Application for Continuing Education Exemption or</u> Extension (PDF) to make your request. Be sure to attach all required documentation to avoid delays.

**Important:** Per Texas Administrative Code, fine payments are non-refundable. Payments made prior to the approval of an exemption or extension request will not be refunded.

### Calculating your automatic fine

Fines are \$50 for each deficient hour, up to a maximum of \$500. To determine your CE deficiency, go to <u>Sircon.com/Texas</u> and select "<u>Look up education courses/credit</u>" to view your CE transcript online.

### Your information

Name		
License #	Email	
Fine amount enclosed		
Signature	_ Date _	

# **Mailing instructions**

Make your check or money order payable to "Texas Department of Insurance." Mail your payment with this completed form to one of the addresses below. **Important**: Include the licensee's legal name and Texas license number on the check or money order.

### Via USPS:

Agent and Adjuster Licensing, MC-CO-AAL Texas Department of Insurance PO Box 12069 Austin, Texas 78711-2069

## For Accounting use only

Use 462 and CRE100: return to:

Agent and Adjuster Licensing, MC-CO-AAL Administrative Operations, Continuing Education

### Via FedEx and UPS:

Lockbox Department, MC-CO-AAL Texas Department of Insurance 208 E. 10th Street Austin, Texas 78701

CO-AAL 1 of 1