• Increase Text Icon
  • Decrease Text Icon
  • Email Icon
  • Print this page
You are here: Home . general . keytel

TDI's Key Telephone Listing

Mailing Address Delivery Address
P. O. Box 149104
Austin, TX 78714-9104
333 Guadalupe
Austin, TX 78701

Insurance Telephone Number
Consumer Help Line 1-800-252-3439
Texas Department of Insurance Main 1-800-578-4677
Report Fraud 1-800-327-8818
Agent & Adjuster Licensing Office 512-676-6500
Windstorm Inspections 1-800-248-6032
Media relations 512-676-6595
Email contacts  
Children's Health Insurance Program (CHIP) 1-800-647-6558

Division of Workers’ Compensation Telehone Number
Consumer Help Line 1-800-252-3439
Division of Workers’ Compensation Main 1-800-252-7031
Report unsafe working conditions 1-800-452-9595
Report fraud 1-800-252-3439
Workplace Safety/OSHCON 1-800-687-7080
Office locations 1-800-252-7031
DWC email contacts
Media relations 512-676-6595

State Fire Marshal’s Office Telephone Number
State Fire Marshal Main 1-800-578-4677
Report arson 1-877-434-7345
Media relations 512-676-6595

Employee Contact Search

For more information, contact:

Last updated: 06/06/2017

Contact Information and Other Helpful Links