• Increase Text Icon
  • Decrease Text Icon
  • Email Icon
  • Print this page
You are here: Home . committee . sb1731main

Health Network Adequacy Advisory Committee - SB 1731

The purpose of the Health Network Adequacy Advisory Committee is to study facility-based provider network adequacy of health benefit plans.

  1. Advisory Committee Members
  2. Senate Bill 1731 Text (PDF)
  3. Commissioner's Order (PDF)
Health Network Adequacy Advisory Committee Appointed Members
Name Affiliation
Charles Bailey Texas Hospital Association
Deborah Creath East Texas Anesthesiology Associates
David Cripe Seton Healthcare Network
Michael Deck MD Pathology
Thomas Fletcher Austin Radiological Association
Rick Haddock Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Texas
James Hickey Wellpoint / UniCare
William Hinchey Ameripath South Texas
Donnie Hromadka Humana
Carl King II Aetna
Kathy Lee Scott & White Memorial Hospital
John Lovelady UnitedHealth Group
Bruce Moskow Emergency Service Partners, L.P.
Jim Nelson Private Attorney
Brittney Powlesson Hospital Corporation of America (HCA)
Brian Wallach CIGNA HealthCare, Inc.
Jared Wolfe Texas Association of Health Plans (TAHP)

Back To Top

For more information, contact:

Last updated: 09/28/2015

Contact Information and Other Helpful Links