• Increase Text Icon
  • Decrease Text Icon
  • Email Icon
  • Printer Icon
You are here: 

Personal and Commercial Lines Office

Contact Information

Mailing Address:

Texas Department of Insurance
Department Name (Mail Code)
P. O. Box 149104
Austin, TX 78714-9104

 

Division Email Addresses:

Please direct questions and inquiries regarding:

 

Property and Casualty Section


Personal and Commercial Lines Office

Director - Marilyn.Hamilton@tdi.texas.gov
Support Staff - Kim.Zapalac@tdi.texas.gov
Phone: 512.322.2265
Fax: 512.490.1014
Mail Code: 104-PC

________________________________

Personal and Commercial Lines Form Filings Program


Bond, Crime, Glass | Personal and Commercial Automobile | General Liability | Residential and Commercial Property | Professional Liability |
Workers' Compensation

Manager - Mark.Worman@tdi.texas.gov
                 Marianne.Baker@tdi.texas.gov
Phone: 512.305.6711
Fax: 512.490.1014
Mail Code: 104-PC

Connie.Adams@tdi.texas.gov 
Jim.Bickley@tdi.texas.gov
Lanell.Brown@tdi.texas.gov
Linda.Bryant@tdi.texas.gov
Judy.Deaver@tdi.texas.gov
Mercy.Gil@tdi.texas.gov
Paige.Hansen@tdi.texas.gov
Janell.Haywood@tdi.texas.gov
Melissa.Herrera@tdi.texas.gov
Georgia.Keysor@tdi.texas.gov
Ronda.Lee@tdi.texas.gov
Sandra.Martinez@tdi.texas.gov, Support staff
Ken.McDaniel@tdi.texas.gov
Pat.Moden@tdi.texas.gov
Cissy.Moseley@tdi.texas.gov
Shauna.Nolan@tdi.texas.gov, Support staff
Salina.Perez@tdi.texas.gov
Timothy.Tyrrell@tdi.texas.gov
Sallie.Williams-Tyrrell@tdi.texas.gov
________________________________

PC Filings Intake and Open Records


Phone: 512.322.3575
Fax: 512.490-1016
Mail Code: 104-1B

Rebecca.Castillo@tdi.texas.gov
Mike.Hodnett@tdi.texas.gov
Tammy.Nanney@tdi.texas.gov
Shayla.Nelson@tdi.texas.gov
Sharalyn.Taylor@tdi.texas.gov
Melissa.Valdez@tdi.texas.gov

Open Records Request - email commercialpc@tdi.texas.gov

Please direct questions relating to Property & Casualty Agent's License and/or Adjuster License to 512.322.3503 or License@tdi.texas.gov.


For more information contact:



Last updated: 09/04/2013



Contact Information and Other Helpful Links

Translation by WorldLingo


Translation by WorldLingo