• Increase Text Icon
  • Decrease Text Icon
  • Email Icon
  • Print this page
You are here: www.tdi.texas.gov . commercial . rspcilct

Property and Casualty Lines Office

Contact Information

Mailing Address:

Texas Department of Insurance
Department Name (Mail Code)
P. O. Box 149104
Austin, TX 78714-9104

Division Email Addresses

CommercialPC@tdi.texas.gov | AutoHome@tdi.texas.gov | PCFilingsIntake@tdi.texas.gov

Property and Casualty Lines Office

Bond, Crime, Glass | Personal and Commercial Automobile | General Liability | Residential and Commercial Property | Professional Liability | Workers' Compensation

Director - Marilyn.Hamilton@tdi.texas.gov
Support Staff - Kim.Zapalac@tdi.texas.gov
Phone: 512.676.6710
Fax: 512.490.1014
Mail Code: 104-PC


Manager - Marianne.Baker@tdi.texas.gov
Phone: 512.676-6710
Fax: 512.490.1014
Mail Code: 104-PC

Connie.Adams@tdi.texas.gov
Talia.Bright@tdi.texas.gov
Judy.Deaver@tdi.texas.gov
Kimberly.Donovan@tdi.texas.gov
Jessica.Flores@tdi.texas.gov
Josephine.Freitag@tdi.texas.gov, Support staff
Mercy.Gil@tdi.texas.gov
Paige.Hansen@tdi.texas.gov
Janell.Haywood@tdi.texas.gov
Briana.Jackson@tdi.texas.gov
Georgia.Keysor@tdi.texas.gov
Ronda.Lee@tdi.texas.gov
Sandra.Martinez@tdi.texas.gov
Pat.Moden@tdi.texas.gov
Cissy.Moseley@tdi.texas.gov
David.Muckerheide@tdi.texas.gov
Nancy.Risinger@tdi.texas.gov
David.Trautman@tdi.texas.gov
Timothy.Tyrrell@tdi.texas.gov
Melissa.Valdez@tdi.texas.gov
Sallie.Williams-Tyrrell@tdi.texas.gov
________________________________

PC Filings Intake and Open Records

Phone: 512.676-6710
Fax: 512.490-1016
Mail Code: 104-3B

Gary.Carr@tdi.texas.gov
Rebecca.Castillo@tdi.texas.gov
Daniella.Conchas@tdi.texas.gov
Mike.Hodnett@tdi.texas.gov
Shayla.Nelson@tdi.texas.gov
Sharalyn.Taylor@tdi.texas.gov

How to Request Information - email OpenRecords@tdi.texas.gov

Questions regarding Property and Casualty Agent and/or Adjuster Licenses should be directed to 512.676-6500 or License@tdi.texas.gov



For more information contact:

Last updated: 06/06/2016

Contact Information and Other Helpful Links


Translation by WorldLingo


Translation by WorldLingo