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Amusement Ride Certificate of Inspection / Reinspection 
(AR-100) 

Required for each ride, pursuant to Texas Occupations Code, Chapter 2151, Amusement Ride Safety Inspection 
and Insurance Act and 28 Texas Administrative Code (TAC) Sections 5.9001-5.9014, Amusement Ride Rules, 
along with a $40 per ride filing fee and picture of the ride in an operable state taken at the time of the 
inspection.  

Owner / Operator information 

Owner / Operator (insured) 

Address  

Telephone number  

Amusement ride information 

Amusement ride name   Serial number  

Manufacturer   Date manufactured  

Date of last overhaul or renovation  Date of last (previous) inspection 

Amusement ride classification: 

   A: Ride designed primarily for use by children 12 years of age or younger with a fixed location 

   B:  Ride other than Class A 

Amusement ride inspector must complete the following statement 
I hereby certify that the above-described Amusement Ride was inspected/reinspected in an operable state and 
meets the standards and requirements of   
Insurance Company and the inspection requirements as set forth in 28 TAC Sections 5.9001-5.9014 and in 
Chapter 2151, Texas Occupations Code.   

Inspector: Picture page must have business name / ride name / serial number and date picture is taken. 

Signature of inspector   Date  

Name and title of inspector  

Inspection company  

Address  

Telephone number     Cell number 
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Authorization of the insurance company 

Name  Title 

Signature of insurance representative  Telephone number 

TDI inspection sticker number 

How to submit this form 
For Texas Department of Insurance inspections, mail or email the completed form to: 

Texas Department of Insurance 
Amusement Rides Program, PC-INSP 
P.O. Box 12030 
Austin, TX 78711-2030 
Email: amusements@tdi.texas.gov  

Questions? 
Call the Amusement Rides Program at 512-676-6750 or email amusements@tdi.texas.gov. 
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