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MOTOR FUEL METERING AND QUALITY

CERTIFICATE OF INSURANCE

THIS FORM IS TO BE FILLED OUT BY AN AUTHORIZED INSURANCE REPRESENTATIVE ONLY

This Certificate of Insurance (COl) is issued to the Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation (TDLR) as a
matter of information only and confers no rights upon TDLR. This COI does not affirmatively or negatively amend or
extend the insurance policy listed below.

This COl is used only for the purpose of proving that the Service Company listed below has active general liability
insurance coverage, as required by 16 TAC §97.53. A Service Company is required to maintain general liability
coverage of at least $25,000 per occurrence; $50,000 aggregate.

1. Service Company Name: 2. Service Company dba:

3. Mailing Address:

Number, Street Name, Suite Number/Apartment City State Zip code

4. Insurance Company: 5. Policy Number:

Binders and declarations are not accepted

6. Term Dates: 7. Amount of Coverage:
to
Effective (mm/dd/yyyy) Expiration (mm/dd/yyyy) Minimum Required $50,000
8. Name of Insurance Agency: 9. Name of Agent:

10. Insurance Agency Address:

Number, Street Name, Suite Number/Apartment City State Zip code

11. Agent Phone Number:

(Area Code) Phone Number

| certify that this insurance company is licensed to do business by the Texas Department of Insurance or is an Eligible
Surplus Lines Carrier. | further certify that this policy meets the minimum requirements for a Service Company
License, with aggregate amounts of no less than the minimum class amounts.

Printed Name Signature of Authorized Insurance
Representative
Agent License Number Date

CERTIFICATE HOLDER ADDRESS:

Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation
P.O. Box 12157

Austin, TX 78711-2871

Phone: (512) 463-6599 e Fax: (512) 475-2871
www.tdIr.texas.gov

TDLR Form FMQOO7 vers July 2020

CANCELLATION: Should any of the above
described policies be canceled or reduced, the
insurance carrier shall endeavor to notify the
Department at least 30 days before the
cancellation or non-renewal by the insurance
carrier, and not more than 10 days after non-
renewal or cancellation by the insured.
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